top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesyrai15yaw

Midterm Ideas

Since last class I have been thinking about what I wanted to do for my Midterm Project and after discussing it with my teacher I have decided that I want to make a 3 game system wit LED lights and theme songs playing in the back ground all operated by a button to choose your game choice and buttons on the microbit are used as controls in the game. I am also going to attach a speaker so that when playing these games each game will have there own little background music. CANT WAIT TO BUILD IT!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final CODE GAME Project

In this final I made a game called "BRICK BREAKER" I took me a while to compile this code into the game I wanted it to be. I feel confident with my game and I hope you will enjoy it too. //paddle hori

The ball code

I need help with the mouse code because its no responding i do not know what to do but the ball is appearing so there is no problem there. so the only problem i have is with the mouse.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page