top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesyrai15yaw

Makecode.MicroBit.org

From last class I learned a lot from the kit that we have gotten which had circuit board etc. but the most interesting thing I remember from class is when we went to a website called Makecode.microbit.org . when we went to this sight we made codes for our selves and tested out the microbit chip with compiling codes or series of command. then downloading it into the chip so see the outcome of over command for example:



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final CODE GAME Project

In this final I made a game called "BRICK BREAKER" I took me a while to compile this code into the game I wanted it to be. I feel confident with my game and I hope you will enjoy it too. //paddle hori

The ball code

I need help with the mouse code because its no responding i do not know what to do but the ball is appearing so there is no problem there. so the only problem i have is with the mouse.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page