top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesyrai15yaw

Did You Hear The Sound Of My New Speaker

Since last time we have learned how to implement a button onto my circuit board and in my code so that if the button is pressed it would turn on a light. But in last class we learned something different in that class we actually out together a speaker into are circuit board we had to two more jump wires one went to ground and the other went to 3V but we also got two alligator clips so that it could attach to these two new jumper wires so that we had a positive and negative to put on the speaker so that it would work. Then in the code we had went in a different section for making or speaker work. We went to the section called music and applied it to the code so that when we press the button that we had on our circuit board we would play a tone or a note of music forever until we press the button to stop the music from playing.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final CODE GAME Project

In this final I made a game called "BRICK BREAKER" I took me a while to compile this code into the game I wanted it to be. I feel confident with my game and I hope you will enjoy it too. //paddle hori

The ball code

I need help with the mouse code because its no responding i do not know what to do but the ball is appearing so there is no problem there. so the only problem i have is with the mouse.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page